Gimme sex, beef and chocolate please!
Bitched at 2:45 a.m. on 2004-06-23

Currently Feeling: PMS
Currently Hearing: the hum of my 'puter
Currently Craving: sex, beef and chocolate. It's insatiable!

I want sex, beef and chocolate... God, how some days I hate to have to be a woman!

I don't know what it is, but every time I finally do start my "period," (why the hell someone gave it that title still leaves me wondering. Better a period than an exclamation point though I suppose.) I get these unusual cravings for those three things. not necessarily in any particular order either. Two are easy enough to satisfy- but the third? Nearly impossible sadly enough.

I wonder what it is that drives we women to ahve unusual cravings. I am the horniest (and I'm already damn near a nympho at times honestly) when I start my period. I get such deep rooted desires that by the time it's over, I'm ready to fuck anything that walks. It's so sad. And already now I have spent many times convincing Shawn taht it's long gone and got him in teh bedroom as I tear his clothes from his body, only to have him end up looking like a badly mauled soldier just coming off the battle field. So I really have to wait extra long now.

As for chocolate... I crave it morning, noon and night most days. So that's not such a suprise. the only difference is that I actually appreciate and enjoy the chocolate more. I don't know why- but for me it's true. A good piece of Dove chocolate melting on my tongue sends a shiver through my body like never before. It's a truly orgasmic experience.

And then there's the seriously dire need for beef of all things! I spend nights of sleep dreaming of the most lucious, thick juicy, cooked just the way I like 'em steaks. I need beef. I must have beef. If I don't get beef I swear one of these days I will go slaughter a cow myself and prolly eat it raw! Tonight I made Shawn stop at the grocery store for steaks. This is teh urge that scares me the most. Well, not necessarily scares me. But it does give me the "willies." I'm thinking taht the loss of blood = loss of iron and isn't there iron in beef? Hell, I don't know... it's got something my body needs. Because I crave it. And I dream of it night after night.

I get a bit bitchy too. But if you mention it- I'll deny it like it's nobody's business. Mood swings come with the territory I guess. Who knows.

Yes, these are the days I dread being a woman. Luckily for me... I only have these days once or twice in a year. For now anyways.

So now there you have it. My insatiable cravings due to my Pre-During- and Post- menstrual cycles....

Aren't ya glad ya tuned in?

Simply,

Sara

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Gimme sex, beef and chocolate please! - 2004-06-23