I've been a naughty, naughty girl! Muah ha ha.
Bitched at 10:10 p.m. on 2004-05-25

Currently Feeling: corny...
Currently Hearing: me squealing... theres a big bug hovering by me! EEEEEEK!
Currently Craving: Sex. Cigarettes. Good food. And more SEX!

Did you miss me? Judging from my tracking statistics, I am willing to bet not. I have really got to find someone who knows how to make banners so I can advertise. I'd like to think that my diary is not so boring and lame that practically no one reads it. But then again, maybe it is.

So maybe I shouldn't tell you that while back in my hometown, I went wild. i got pretty shitfaced with some friends. They talked me into piercing my nipples- something that I have been too chicken shit to do but always secretly wanted. And it hurt like hell, but I'm thinking they'll be much worth it in the long run. And the guy who did it? Oh wow. What a hottie.

And I probably shouldn't tell you that my girlie buds back home and I ended up at a free for all party. Lots of booze and other unmentionables flowed freely. My cigarette free days ended upbruptly.

And man-oh-man... was it ever worth it. there were these 3 hotties. And my gal pallies and I were digging on. Well, let's just say we decided to have us a religious revival. And there was lots of loud religion. And a whole lot of revivin' needed!

Oh yes... I was a naughty, naughty girl. I got tired of being Miss Goody-Goody.

Yeah... I wish! Bet I had you going though?

My trip home was indeed worth the drive- for the most part. I would have rather not have had to make the trip solo. And my daddy didn't help matters by turning the weather on to plan my departure around the tornados and severe T-storms brewing and sweeping through the Tri-City area.

Cassie's recital was long and boring and we were surrounded by loud, obnoxious bitches who kept flashing camera bulbs in our eyes and speaking loudly in our ears despite my many sarcastic and oh so bitchy comments. But we were front row, center stage. So when our beautifull tow-headed blue eyed angel stepped out on the stage both times for her 2 minutes of glory... we were in awe. That's our baby!

I just could have lived without waiting over an hour in the rain while trying to stand in line with an anxious 3 year old nephew who missed his nap. The next hour of waiting in a huge clustered mass of aromatic peoples at the door to the theatre. And then the stampede to find good seats. (We just sent my pregnant, high-strung, hormonal sister charging into the thatre. Hence- front row, center stage seats! You go, Gena, with your bad self!)

Gena and I spent the day saturday with the kids garage saling (I have the kids hooked on it. Carter especially!). We ran into a lot of bunk sales. but we did find some cute stuff eventually.

We also took the kids to a chinese buffet where we caught up on life and just enjoyed each others company.

Sunday, we all hung out and chatted before I left. The trip home wasn't bad. I only had 5 or 6 panic attacks because of the weather in the area. But I flew like 90 most of the way home and made it in a mere couple of hours even with stopping for food and to potty.

So I had a pretty good weekend. Turned into a 3 day weekend as we overslept for work, damn it all. So I spent Monday cooking like a fool and cleaning like crazy. I got evry little accomplished. But I sure made it look like a valiant effort.

Well, I'm gonna sign off now. I've got a lot to do tonight. Tomorrow after work I have to go to teh sleep clinic for the night to see if I have sleep apnea. Oh joy!

NOT!

Simply,

Sara

1 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

I've been a naughty, naughty girl! Muah ha ha. - 2004-05-25