Lorena Bobbit strikes again?!
Bitched at 2:47 a.m. on 2003-08-13

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Okay... to be blunt... oh my fucking goodness. Di I laugh or do I cry? I no more than get on line, log in to check e-mails and what on Earth do I see? In case you don't know, allow me to tell you:

Man loses his manhood.

At this point, I'm thinking Lorena Bobbit struck again. So naturally, I go to see what my long lost hero-ette has gotten herself into this time and then i see this:

Man in "Disbelief" after Penis is Removed.

And Ya know... I'm thinking he was in a state a bit more chaotic than disbelief. I'm thinking this man is most likely pissed beyond belief. And his wife, that poor poor woman! Can you imagine? I know I can't.

I guess the man in question, a 67 year old man, went in for surgery to have cancer of the bladder removed. he was not told allegedly, that it may've spread to his penis and that it may need to be removed. Same for the testicles (which if memory serves me right, were also removed). But the doc, unqualified I'm thinking, deemed them cancerous and hacked merrily away at this mans livlihood.

The real kicker? They sent the penis and testicles out (I wonder what the fed ex man thought?) and have them tested. Guess what? Cancer FREE. That's right. They were wrongfully removed.

Now, I'm not sure how much sex life this guy had left in him... but that doens't matter. If I were his wife, I'd head straight for that doctor and give him a what's what. Just me, the "good" ol doc, my dull butter knife, some bondage instruments, and a strong memory of what Lorena Bobbit did. Only this time, it wouldn;t be repairable. I'd throw me his schlong right out on the lawn and mulch it up with the mower. Then I'd hand the bits back to him with a bill for my services, house call fee included.

How the hell did this man get a liscense to practice medicine? It kinda makes one wary about having any surgical procedure. my luck, I ever get up the funds for my desired boob job, I'll come out boob free toting a penis. Yes, that'd be my luck.

That poor man. His poor wife. And that doctor... may he fry in malpractice hell!

That just fries my bacon. If ya can;t tell since I can;t seem to shut up about it. What, was this doc out to have a wienie roast and forgot the ball parks? And they wonder why people are terrifid to go under the knife for anything. Hell, as if pap smears and prostate checks weren't bad enough.

Okay, I'll shut up about it now.

*************************************

I haven't been updating much about my life in general. I guess my philosophies just seemed a bit more readable than the events in ym life or lack there of.

I worked all week last week. 7 days. Ugh. THAT sucked moose cock in a major way. And things have been pretty rotten at work. We're having to expedite shipments to Honda by road and air. (There goes profit sharing for sure) Honda sent a guy up because their pretty pissed. It's corporate though. They won't let us work ANY over time. We have been arguing, they don't care what we say. Which in the long run is really stupid because now we have pissed off customers and our conracts are at stake. I'd ask if they'll ever learn. But I know the answer to that. A big fat nope.

Shawn got back from his 4 days weekend (his line was laid off Thurs. and Fri.) to work Moday and find out that starting today and for the entire week, he's in our second plant working 12 hours. 5 p.m. to 5 a.m. Sucky. Sucky. for him... for me? Sweet justice. They're scheduling our lines for Saturday this week- subject to change. I don;t want to do it tho. needed monies or not. I just don't have it in me. I am thinking of having someone cover me from 3rd shift.

In the Butch/Me/work saga... there's been recent developments. No, we aren't all hunky dory again. But man did I get pumped FULL of info. I guess some people went to party with her who hadn't heard we got into a knock down drag out... and once she got drunk she started trash talking. Funny, as it upset some people so I got to hear all about it. Then I hear that the rumors circulating about her "Carpet Cleaning" practices as they put it, not me- was coming from one of her most trusted peeps... RAY! I was trippin' somehting fierce.

Right after the fight, Ray caught me at work when I returned and told me he wasn't mad at me. That after her return she had "changed" and traded all her friends in for new ones. he started telling me she was dissing everyone all to chase after a straight girl who started working there and all kinds of shit. that he hated the new girl and wasn't hanging with Butch. That he was "done with her."

Well.... turns out, I was right about one thing. he IS playing both sides of the fence. He's hanging with Butch and her new gal pal. And he IS the one starting all the shit. We all knew him to be a drama queen but damn.

The one guy was like, ooh Ray told me she's a carpet cleaner. Is it true, then tells me all kinds of shit. 2 other people told me the same. I think I just might tell her who it is that's telling everyone. And then I'm gonna 'front Ray about it. Then, when I'm done, my closure will be complete and the 2 non-trustworthy, self hating, non-self-esteem having losers can have each other.

Yes, as much as I hate to admit it, this whole shannagan has hit me harder than I'd like to admit. I was hurt far more than I would let myself believe. But oddly enough, I'm bouncing back.

And oh so glad to be out of Peyton Place.

**********************************

I have been in an awesome mood today. I was trippin' everyone at work out all night. I'm still on cloud nine. And it's an awesome place to be.

Unfortunately, time doesn't slow down even on cloud nine and it's bed time.

Good night, Moon. Good night, stars. And good night, D'Landers!

Simply,

Sara

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Lorena Bobbit strikes again?! - 2003-08-13