Wet Panties Cereal Ordeal
Bitched at 7:22 p.m. on 2003-04-14

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Well, DiaryLand. Here I am. A day late, a few dollars short... but oh, soooo glad to be here. Hehehe.

I have been working a lot. Knowing I needed the money as desperately as I do, I worked a 7 day work week last week, which really leaves no room for leisurely activities. I spent my time, working, doing housework and sleeping. It hasn't been an intersting week, but the monies will help!

There was one exciting event last week. Tursday morning to be exact! I had gone grocery shopping and bought some cocoa crispies cereal since found it cheap. I love the stuff! I got home and was unpacking my goods when I noticed the cereal boxes reading something about Disney Bobble-Head dolls. Now, I loves me my Disney... and I loves me my Bobble Heads... but Shawn thinks they're a waste of money so I own zero yet. Well, imagine my suprize when I see that THE TOY IS IN THE BOX! Now, the last time I saw that, I was like...12! And I did just as if I was 12 again! I ripped open the box and the inner bag and dug thru the cereal to get my prize. It was Donald Duck. Turns out so was the other box too. But now, I am the proud new owner of 2 Donald Duck Bobble Head toys. And, the sheer joy of having the prize actually in the cereal box left me with wet panties all the rest of the day! LOL!

Things at work have been all right. After working 7 days in a row, a habit I refuse to get into like some, my brain feels a bit fried and even little things are starting to irritate me. But I look forward to this weekend! It'll be Easter. We gert Friday thru Sunday off. YAY! I have to call my siblings to see what their plans are for Easter, but I'm willing to bet, they won;t be coming up. Lisa is a bit funny at Holidays when it comes to the kids being in their own houses. Which sucks for me, but I can understand.

My baby sister called me this week to say she was planning to go down state and audition for the Reality TV show FEAR FACTOR! Now, as money hungry as my baby sister is, I know she may make it awhile. But Fear Factor? Of all shows? Ugh.I don;t know that she knows what she's in for. I have seen bits and pieces. But that's one show I don't have the stomach or tolerances for.

The weather here is finally warming. It must have been in the high 70's today. Yeehaw! It was rather nice. I stayed up tyo enjoy a bit of it. I did some housework and cooked a dinner for us to eat at work. I read a bit of my book, "The Illustrated Man." Which at best is a bit odd. When I heard a guy at work talking abou it, I ran out and got it. I didn't know it was sci-fi, but i thought what the heck. Its a bit odd and not much my style. But it's interesting enough to finish. Does that make sense at all?

Well, Im really wanting to go read Ange's diary (AlwaysAnge.DiaryLand.com) and a few ytoher, plus see how my sims are, so I best be off. More later. Prefferably in a more timely manner.

Til we meet again!



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Wet Panties Cereal Ordeal - 2003-04-14