Boring Day
Bitched at 12:33 a.m. on 2002-08-02

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Today went all right I guess. I got up a little early, not as early as I might have liked. But I made a couple of phone calls that I needed to make, and checked my e-mail again looking for my code to the Sims. Nope. No go. I looked after I got home. No dice. I am next to near smashing the c.d.'s I have that I cannot use, and taking back the two I just bought and cannot use. I'd be $60 richer and wouldn;t have to worry about getting the brish off from the EA Tech Support peoples.

Work went well. I didn;t really have to do a whole lot today. I had signed up for a CPR refresher course but there was too much of a lapse form my last one, so I had to take the whole class. It lasted from the time I got to work until 2 hours before it was time to go home. Hey- what more could I ask for? The six of us taking the class didn;t have to battle the high heat and humidity. Instead, we got to sit on our asses and enjoy the air conditioned room. I think I'll sign up for any and every class that comes along.

So now, I am re-certified in CPR. Whoopee! Not like I will ever have to use it. But, just in case... I am well prepared.

Work flew by, of course. And now I am home. The TiVo is dead. Half of my channels are not accessable even with the old satellite box and I STILL can NOT play my damn game. But I'm not mad. I'm gonna call the people at TiVo and The satellite place and see what I can accomplish. As for the Sims people, they better send me an e-mail by tomorrow... or the gloves are comin' off.

Good night. Sleep tight... let's hope I catch a little bite... muah-ha-ha

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Boring Day - 2002-08-02