101 Facts About Superbitch
Bitched at 9:45 p.m. on 2003-10-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

101 Facts about me...

I wonder if I can think up enough info on me to list here.... hmmm.... Let's start with the basics.

1) My name is Sara Jane

2) I am mostly Irish, but also have French-Canadian, German and Jewish blood in me.

3) I am blonde by nature.

4) My eyes are a bluish gray.

5) I am 5'10" (I shrunk an inch damn it)

6) I am a "Queen Sized" woman. (More cushion for the pushin' really)

7) My lucky number is 7. It goes back to the year I entered 7th grade. They moved middle school to the old high school and it was the first time I remember really feeling like a "somebody" and from that point on 7 was my number. Corny-but true.

8) I am the oldest of what was 7 kids. I have 2 sisters, Lisa and Gena. And had 4 brothers, Adam, Aundre ("Boo"), Anthony (deceased) and Aaron.

9) I am a child of divorce ... and I thank God daily for that.

10) I am a religious person with a strong faith in God.

11) I don't believe in organized religion.

12) I am an avid reader.

13) I am a smoker. (I keep trying to quit, but I LIKE smoking and haven't been successful-yet!)

14) I am in a relationship with a man who is my soul mate and have been for 10 years.

15) I am not married.

16) My soul mates name is Shawn and his life is in serious jeopardy (See #15)

17) I believe that music is a bubble bath for the soul.

18) I love most types of music.

19) I hate tomatoes.

20) I am 27 years old.

21) My nose is pierced.

22) My favorite color is purple.

23) My favorite books are The Witching Hour by Anne Rice and A Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson.

24) My favorite TV show is the Soprano's

25) I am addicted to The Learning Channel (I love Trading Spaces, While You Were Out, Baby Story, Wedding Story, etc.)

26) The only 2 channels I watch are TLC and HBO

27) My dream job is to be the next Dr.Ruth

28) I am knowledgeable about sex and am always trying to learn more.

29) I am a very open person. Ask me anything and I'll tell you.

30) I believe if everyone was having mind blowing orgasms and getting laid on a regular basis, we could achieve world peace.

31) I have a phobia of heights and anything to do with them. I.E.: Planes, escalators, glass elevators, open stairways. (I can do enclosed elevators though.)

32) I truly believe that if God wanted this heifer to fly, he's have given me wings.

33) I am not a vegetarian but frequently eat vegetarian tacos from Taco Bell.

34) I don't think eating meat is animal cruelty but respect vegetarians and vegans.

35) I have 3 cats and am not especially fond of 2 of them.

36) I have a dog Chewbacca Lynn whom I adore and am getting a puppy next weekend.

37) I skipped school once to go visit a friend in the "nut-hut".

38) I got caught and suspended for it.

39) I spent most of my time in high school in detention or out of school suspension.

40) The F.B.I. pulled me out of class once my sophomore year.

41) I don't have many friends. I like it that way.

42) I believe you only need one or two true friends to get by in life.

43) I still suck my thumb when I sleep.

44) I still sleep with blankey a.k.a. "Woobie"

45) I want 7 kids.

46) I will probably never have kids because of infertility.

47) I am a bitch ... in every aspect of the word.

48) I have more mood swings than an exposed and limp cock in a strong gust of wind.

49) I like the word cock when referring to the penis.

50) I think Vagina is an awesome word.

51) In my 27 years, I have never experienced oral sex performed on me.

52) I have a fetish for giving blow jobs.

53) I swallow.

54) I would rather be cold than hot.

55) I live in Michigan.

56) I cannot drive in snow.

57) I live in the wrong state.

58) I collect dolphins.

59) I love Chinese food.

60) I eat one type of sushi if made right.

61) I am the founder of the Itty-Bitty-Titty committee.

62) If I can meet my weight loss goal, my reward to myself will be a boob job.

63) I have never gotten a b bloody nose.

64) I have never broken a bone.

65) I am a daddy's girl.

66) I am a night owl.

67) I work in a factory

68) I am a funny person and can make people laugh.

69) I am loud and obnoxious at times.

70) My favorite movie is Cruel Intentions.

71) I am an American who doesn't care much for pizza.

72) I bite my nails almost to the cuticles.

73) I have acrylic "talons" put on so I don't bite my nails.

74) I am pro-choice.

75) I would never abort a child myself. Not even if I were to get pregnant by rape. I just couldn't. I would still raise the baby as my own and am confident I would love it regardless.

76) Shawn agrees that if I were to be raped (God forbid) he would not want me to abort, he would assume the responsibility of being the babies father. (We talked about abortion in depth one night)

77) I do NOT believe in abortion as an easy-out. If you tried to prevent it fine, an accident fine. Abortion as an escape repeatedly, you should die a slow and painful death.

78) I do not watch the news.

79) I rarely read the paper, and when I do it's for recipes, the crossword, non news related articles.

80) I didn't know we bombed Kosovo until months after it was over.

81) I knew about Iraq right away.

82) I think O. J. killed Nicole.

83) I think sex toys are a necessity.

84) I am not big fan of women's lib.

85) I would rather be at home caring for my man than working. (I also understand this isn;t always possible)

86) I only work so we can afford my shopping sprees and my car payment.

87) I drive a Ford Contour.

88) I will never buy another Ford were it the last vehicle on Earth.

89) The quote that best suits me is: "I know my own heart and understand my fellow man. But I am made unlike any one I have ever met; I will even venture to say that I am like no one in the whole world. I may be no better, but at least I am different." - Jean-Jacques Rousseau

I don't know who Jean-Jaques Rousseau is.

90) I also like the quote: "May the men be gentle during strife, may the strife lead past the wars. May the war fields reflower into meadows, and in the end-let there be love."

91) My favorite humorous quote is:"Save a horse-Ride a Cowboy!"

91) I have never been on top during sex.

92) I was a "tom boy" growing up.

93) Most my friends are guys and consider me "one of the guys" but acknowledge that I have a vagina.

94) I don't like many women. I find them too catty and obnoxious.

95) I was popular in high school. For all the wrong reasons.

96) I have 2 tattoos.

97) I only drink Pepsi products when I have a choice.

98) I think all Coke products except Diet Coke suck moose cock.

99) My God given talent is writing

100) I drink socially ... but it's few and far between.

101) It took me hours to think of this many things to write about myself.



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

101 Facts About Superbitch - 2003-10-04