Super Bitches!
Bitched at 9:38 p.m. on 2003-10-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

My Soul Mate of 11 years and counting:

Shawn: My man.... ooh. The root to all my stress. And yet, the reason my heart beats. Shawn and I go back to my first kiss some 20ish years ago in an enchanted moment forever etched into my minds cavern of personal hieroglyphics. Shawn and I started dating officially when I was 17, and we have been together since. We're not married-but we may as well be. He is my rock. My heart. My every breath. (Unless of course I'm pissed at him and then all bets are off. At least until we kiss and make nicey-nicey, yanno?)UPDATE: Shawn proposed this past Christmas seaon. A September 10, 2005 wedding is planned!

My evil cohorts in "Super-Bitchdom". Also known as my life support system.

Ange: Also known to me as "Roo." Ange has been everything to me. A best friend, A sister, anyone I need her to be- when I need here to be it. We met online so many moons ago and we clicked and things just took off from there. She is one of the most awesome people I have ever met. A very talented Chica with a passion for life.

Michelle (Mick): Mick and I go back to third grade. We were always friends, but it wasn't until high school when we formed what has proven to be a bond so deep that no tiff or amount of time can break. What we have is sacred to me. Mick has seen me at my very worst moments in life. Although we have had a few major spats, we always make up-minus the kisses you perverts! Mick and I actually just had a mini-reunion of sorts and I plan not to let our friendship stray again. She is the proud mother of 2 beautiful kids, Emily and Cody.

My Fruit Tree err, Family Tree. Yeah! That's it. (C'mon. All I know is it's filled with a bunch of nuts!)

Daddy: This is a man on a pedestal so high, no other human born soul could dare to even compare. My Daddy chose me practically from birth, gave me his name, his heritage and a life I otherwise could never have known without him. Even when my Mom left, he took me and my siblings into his embrace sheltering us from the abuse life tried to throw our way. He raised four children solo all before we were teenagers (had my sisters and I been teens, he may have chosen another life. Oooh we were evil to him), and 3 of us being female. He's a lot balder now-imagine that. But he's still Daddy. And oh yes, am I ever a Daddy's Girl. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Momma: My Mom is a fun person for the most part. Although clinically depressed we have recently found which has explained a lot. My Mom and I don't have much of a relationship. On several occasions when it mattered most, she wasn't there. I love my Mom, I swear to God. But there is also an underlying rage that I can't seem to get over. My contact with my Mom is minimal which is sometimes sad. But it's what was meant to be for us I s'pose.

Lisa: My sister Lisa is a trip. There once was a time when she chased me with frying pans and I threw "loaded soup cans" at her. There were also the days I could talk her into taking an ass whooping' for me so that I could remain unscathed and my halo untarnished. Man, those were the good ol' days. And they're oh so gone. Ugh. Now, we're good friends where we once hated each other. Known for her ill luck and bad taste in men, but happily for her listening and cooking abilities. She hates how I am the "Mother Hen" of the group, but she'll get over it someday. Lisa is awesome, kind hearted and just so much fun. She is also the mother to my niece Cassidy and my nephew Carter ... the apples of my eyes.

Gena: Neaner. Neaner. Gone are the days or her running around for hours on end snorting like a pig, and thankfully she outgrew the hair pulling. Gena has blossomed into a really awesome young woman and shocked the hell out of me. The wildest of we three girls, she never hesitates to send me into various states of shock and/or panic, sometimes both. Just entering the boy chasing, partying scene full force at 19, Gena makes me wanna saw off a 12 gauge and sit on the front porch waiting to unload some lead into the unsuspecting loser ass of the male out to get in her pants. But, such was not meant to be -- yet. (Update- she is now 20, has a live in love and a baby! God Damn it- where was that shotgun when I needed it?

Ethan: My newest nephew. The first born son to my baby sister Gena and her boyfriend Danny. This baby is another light in my life. He's absolutely adorable and a cheerful little bundle of joy! Not to mention FAT! He looks like a miniature Chris Farley. Definately, he's going to be our star football player. Oh yes, FOOTBALL! Woot!

Adam: My brother who lives with me. Just recently turned 21 and in the very first month did two stints in jail and a round of A.A. Got kicked out of his apartment by the roomie and for the third time, moved back in with me. He's trying to grow up... I can see it. Every day I wake up wondering if this is the day he'll receive a reality check that doesn't bounce.

Tyler: My nephew, born to my brother Adam and his girlfriend Tedde. (Yes, that's how her Momma spelled it on the birth certificate!) Tyler is a spitting image of both my brotehr and I, and although there was some confusion to whether or nto he was born of our blood- I knew he was. It's in his chubby little rolls, the big bright baby blues. He is my heritage rolled up into one less than tiny little bundle of joy for me to spoil and enjoy!

Boo and Aaron: My youngest brothers. Boo is 13 and Aaron is 6. They are biracial-which has been interesting. They opened my eyes to a world of racial tension. I am not as close to my baby brothers as I would like. But being much older, it wasn't long after they made their debut in the family and I moved away from home and started a life of my own.

Cassidy: A young angel sent through my sisters womb to melt my heart of ice and show me a new way to love. Cassie is almost like a child of my own. And sadly enough, a spitting image of me. She has an eerie amount of my looks, my smarts, my wild streak and her mother's sassiness. Look out world. She has a fetish for anything Barbie-well, except for the dolls. Go figure.

Carter: A darling chunk of cherub. Quite a spunky and all too intelligent for our peace of mind little boy. Full of questions and a vocabulary that by far exceeds what a 2 year old should have, he keeps us on our toes. He has an infatuation for "big trucks" and will NOT tolerate getting dirty.

Tania, Tedde and Danny: These three are the loves of the lives of my siblings. Tania is the girlfriend to my sister Lisa for quite some time now. Although a same sex relationship was a bit taboo for my sister, she and Tania forged ahead into what was then unknown and unchartered territory for her. But it has worked well. Tania is a fantabulous gal who has won over our hearts and our love. Tedde is Adam's girlfriend of years. A sweet girl who still has a bit of growing up to do, but she's trying. She's grown on me a lot over the past year or so and she's been good for my brother whether or not anyone will admit it! And then comes Danny, the man who stole my baby sister's heart and gave her a son. He's a bit hyper and skittish, but he's a good guy who does well to provide for their little family. All three of these people hold a special place in my heart. Unless of course they hurt, upset or even mildly upend the lives of my siblings as they know it. That happens, all bets are off and the big sister gets wicked ugly. And all three deserve a medal of honor of some sort for putting upw ith the fruitcakes that are my family...

The Hidden Fires:

Xman: This is a man who had stirred fires deep within. He is a coworker and our relationship is a bit unorthodox. Recently, we've gotten to where we can talk about anything at all and it was comfortable. And even more recently, harmless flirting has turned into a bit of heart seizing, Richter-scale qualifying festivals of flirtations. We have never gone beyond flirtation other than a few MINOR pokes and prods ... but sometimes I wonder how long we can go at this rate. A bit of concern and a moral dilemma for me lately...

Frank: Frank is a true sweety, and has turned out to be one of my most closest friends as of late. A co-worker who is truly a blast to work with. We bounce ideas and problems off of one another on a regular basis. We're always there for one another whether it's just to help the other laugh through the stressful times at work or just be our usual crazy selves and keep everyone on their toes.

Jamie: What can I say about Jamie?! Oh my... this man is the one man who by far can get under my skin like no other. We are constantly trash-talking one another in a fun way. It's funny when people who don't know us get to witness these exchanged. We set tongues to wagging and eyebrows raising. Jamie is adorable. Very fun and crazy. And one of the very, very few men who will allow me to hump his leg in public! WOOHOO! (Thanks, J)

Bryan: Bryan is a good friend of ours. He and Shawn are always mistaken for brothers- which is funny. Becaus ethey are alike in so many ways it scares even me! Bry is forever the optimistic pessimist. The one singleton in the group who's in search of his "great love." Bryan's like another member of the family. We consider him family and he is much loved and adored.

These are the major players amongst my diary entries. All having an impact on me and my life...

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Super Bitches! - 2003-10-04