Quick run down
Bitched at 7:46 p.m. on 2004-09-14

Currently Feeling: much better
Currently Hearing: the wind blwoing thru the trees
Currently Craving: nothing right this minute

It has been far, far too long since my last confession. Good Lord, so much has been happening. I am just going to give the run down right now, and then try to get back to a normal writing schedule. I have missed this place so much.

I just came home from a weekend with family. Tyler is getting so big and he's so adorable! Ethan is really filling out well also. They definately found a place in my heart. Four babies to spoil now- woohoo...

cassidy just celebrated her 8th b-day. Hard to imagine my baby is so old already. Where have the years gone? My sister and family gave her a nice shin-dig that went very well for havign a bunch of ramped up kiddies runnign about squealing like greased pigs!

My Aunt Bren went through her surgery and I am told is doing well. The docs think they got all of the tumor out of her brain. At least what they could se. thanks for all of the prayers Y'all!

As far as me, I am doing much, MUCH better! YAY for that. I am now after 6 weeks at the 75 pound mark. my doc says I am losing faster than most women. So I will probably plateau, but I can handle that. The infection appears to have cleared and i no longer have to pack my belly and can let the holes heal. I was told however that I am not eating enough. (Honestly,I have been too scared, but am working on it)

Eating has been a whole new experience. Soemthign that goes down well one day might not the next time I try it. So it's trial and error. I have spent my fair share of time throwing up. eww.

All in all, things are looking much brighter.

Until I have more time...

Simply,

Sara

1 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Quick run down - 2004-09-14