Is Sara a cock tease?!
Bitched at 4:56 a.m. on 2003-10-03

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Okay, this has not been one of my better days. We missed work damn it. There was no way we were going to be in time. Now we have seriously pushed our missed time at work too close to the limits between being a working class couple or walking the unemployment line. Ugh. Now I will be the first to admit, not having to go anywhere everyday and still collecting a paycheck does sound a bit appetizing� but the fact of the matter is, I like my job. So from now until into the New Year, we�d best mind our P�s and Q�s or face the unemployed consequences.

My paycheck bit me in the ass like you wouldn�t believe. I was rather excited at the prospect of getting a new washer to replace my broken down dilapidated one today. But, that law suit I wrote about awhile back? Well, the judgment is in. And they didn�t hesitate to garnish my wages. Not that I mind, at least they�re getting paid and that�s not something I need to worry my chubby little head about anymore. But dayum! They�re taking almost $134.00 a WEEK. That�s a serious chunk of change. A bit too serious. But what can I do? I remind myself every second to think of the good side to this� that it�ll be paid of faster. Just not fast enough.

And then Shawn�s Mom is back in the hospital. That pancreas of hers is a pain in everyone�s ass. Hers, the hospital�s, ours, and everyone I tell ya. They need to figure out what is going on and fix it. This has got to be like the 10th time this year she�s been there. That has to be a record of some kind.

So since we weren�t going to make it in, and believe you me, our boss wasn�t happy in the slightest� we finished the day by running a few errands. I had to pick up the side shields for my safety glasses and he had to order his glasses. Then we ran to Rape-A-Center� oh. I mean Rent-A-Center to get a washer which is nice, new and hella expensive but will arrive Saturday morning. Then, we went to dinner at ponderosa. A place Shawn never tires of since they always have mashed potatoes and he�s a mashed tater fanatic. (kind of a late anniversary celebration) Then I went and had some acrylic talons put on since I had all but gnawed my nails to the cuticles. Honest. They were beyond having much nails, beyond the point of pain and bleeding. I have bitten my nails since I was two. It�s terrible. And everyone notices.

I am one of �those� people. The ones who get hooked on a habit such as biting their nails, smoking, etc. and can never give it up once the habit is formed. And when I do try to give something up, lookout. Super Bitch comes back with a vengeance. And people wonder why I am so adamant about not drinking very often. Heh.

Something odd has been in the air lately. I don�t know what it is, but it�s a bit tricky and cunning. And whatever it is, it affects the hormones something fierce. Lately, at work, things have gotten a bit �hot� under the collar. Anyone who knows me at all knows that I am a flirt. A flirt who leaves it at flirting and would not, could not ever take it to another level. Flirting is fun, intriguing and a wonderful was to get through a day. But, at what point does flirting stop being flirtatious and turn one into being a cock-tease?

I mean�. Ouch. I flirt with almost all of the guys at work. And they flirt back. It�s always been that way since the day my obnoxious, loud, crazy self started there. And it�s always been cool. Hell, anytime the boss tries to get me to do something I don�t want to, I ask him if he wants a blow job. Sometimes that works. (The suggestion, not the act lol) Others he still laughs but makes me do it anyway. But recently, with one guy in particular, well call him Xman for the sake of a name to give him, has been flirting back with a vengeance. Which in no way, shape or form has bothered me. But it started to get a bit heated. Xman and I are also friends you could say. We talk about everything in our lives. Our relationships included. He remembered me saying where my horny spots were and what worked for me and didn�t. Lo and behold many moons after this conversation, he remembers that info and puts it to use. Subtly at first. And I respond to it playfully. And then with him turning up the heat, I add a little of my own to kick it up a notch. A few days later, we have one seriously horny man, one seriously horny woman� and Xman wants, no- begs for 10 minutes- just 10 minutes of my time. Mind you, I have a boyfriend who yes, I bitch about. But one that I love. Also keep in mind we�re at work, and Shawn works with us. And then, there�s the likely chance that although he can�t see it, we�d get caught.

And on the chance we got caught, I�d lose my boyfriend of 10 years. The prospective father-to-be of my kids-to-be, my prospective groom and the love of my life. We�d both probably lose our jobs. And everyone would know our business. None of which thrills me and more or less makes me want to take a bottle of excedrine even to think of it.

But somehow, there we were. Him catching me at every alone moment, in every darkened corner that I had to be in to get my job done. And there I was, dumb founded and wondering how I could get myself out of the mess we had created. What was once fun, became a bit crazy. I kept reminding him about Shawn. That we were just flirting. And then, as he was walking around trying to cover his raging hard on- I felt awashed with guilt. Am I a cock tease? I mean, I never thought that possible. Me? Heh. Not in my wildest dreams. I�m no supermodel. Hell, I�ve always been the one who was safe to flirt with �because she knows better.� And well, I thought I did.

Now, well hells bells. Maybe I am sexy in a way some guys might want. Maybe I just talk a good game of smack. Or maybe, he was rather desperate and any woman would do. Regardless, I�m a bit flustered. I got saved by a page that night and managed to stay where there were people in droves so that I didn�t have to deal with Xman alone. And tomorrow at work, I�ll probably lay it all out and tell him that as flattered as I am, I meant to have fun in words only. Not in action. I plan to apologize for any misleading. And let him know that nothing can ever come of it and that we need to simmer down and just try to resemble a more normal friendship.

And then, on the flip side� it felt damn good I�m here to tell ya. DAYUM good. To be wanted that badly that everything was hanging there on a very thin line and he was willing to leap right in. I mean, I know that he was thinking with the smaller head and all. But wow. A part of me is a bit giddy. And I�ll be honest. I have fantasized a few times about what a no holds barred night with Xman could mean. I know I could rock his world. He�d be a religious man before the night was over�

Oh, God� I�m Cummmmmmmmmmin�!

So instead, when Shawn and I got home tonight, and I found that B.O.B. (Battery Operated boyfriend for those of you out there wondering) just isn�t enough in times of hormonal surges such as these� I grabbed him. Pulled him into the bedroom, locked the door and had my way with him �til we were both breathless, got religious on several occasions and were seeing stars.

We both crawled out of the bedroom�

Now here I am. Telling all my cohorts in our D�Land splendor. Just what you wanted right? LOL. But, at least I was able to archive my older entries finally for you. Thanks to the help of a new found D�Land sistah and friend.

Night y�all. May you all sleep with Angels. After You find your religion!

Simply,

Sara

Cock Tease Extraordinaire?!

Oh and my Friday Five for Five...

1) What type of vehicle do you drive? I own a Ford Contour.

2) How long have you had it? 2.5 Years too long.

3) What is the coolest Feature on it? The radio!

4) Most annoying feature? It's a Ford! (NEVER again, I swear!)

5) If money were no object, what would you be driving right now? Well, if money were no object, I wouldn't be driving. I'd have several vehicles. One of each that tickled my fancy. Each driven by a well muscled, tall, dark, handome man with a gorgeous smile. Ooh, and he's be wearing only his cheauffer's hat and a thong. Yummae! (I don't drive in the winter once the snow flies. Which is all but 2 months here in Michigan. Don;t like to drive in traffic, in rain, etc. So I don't drive much. A cheauffer would be my choice were money not an object.... oh, yeah!)

3 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Is Sara a cock tease?! - 2003-10-03