going crazy
Bitched at 8:54 p.m. on 2003-03-29

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

I am going insane. I swear it. All I do is sleep... and lately, eat too. And man, have I ever become the Bitch! Not just a mild mannered bitch, but THE bitch. I can't even stand myself. Shawn even opens his mouth and I spontaneously combust. I keep saying that it's the drugs, maybe it's not. Maybe it's just because as so many man like as their excuse, "It's just that time of month."

It's so not fair.

I can't seem to get much of anything. My eyelids are heavy as hell, my body is week. I'm physically exhausted and my emotions are all whacked out. I don't know how to cure what ails me. Hell, I don't even know what ails me. But something has got to give... and soon!

I played TSO for quite awhile tonight. Hey, even managed to have 9 people in the house for quite awhile. Then people started bouncing in and out. It was great. Almost like it used to be, just with a different crowd. When things got dull and died down a bit, I logged and hit the shower.

After that I got Shawn out of bed. That started his day off wrong. He HATES being woke up. But he got over it and we watched the movie, Friday After Next. It was a cute kind of funny, but not as funny as the previous ones.

And now, after several bitch fests, some ice cream, doritos, potato chips and lasagna later... here I am.

I'm going crazy I tell ya. Crazy.

Maybe I just need to get out and cut loose. But I don't feel like it. Tara called today to see if I wanted to go to dinner and maybe out. That sounded okay at the time, but A)I'm beyond broke, B) It snowed all day damn it. So I would have to get a ride from Shawn and C) Im too damn tired. It's been forver since T and I have been able to hang out and just chill. I miss it. Maybe next weekend.

Blah. That's how I feel. Crazy, that's where I'm going... anyone care to join me?



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

going crazy - 2003-03-29