Crazy days
Bitched at 6:24 a.m. on 2003-01-26

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Hi. Its been awhile... again. I haven't even been writing in my regular journal. I guess journalling got lost somewhere between the frustration and the tears. In my last entry, I wrote about the warm fuzzies I was feeling since I got my job back in the QC Dept. at work. They no more then rolled out the welcome mat when they ripped it away a week later, leaving me on my ass in andger and irritation. I was back where I belonged for a whole whopping week. Whee.

Things at home have been mass confusion and chaos. Nothing has gotten better as far as Shawn's Mom being here. She still is not working, doesn't help around the house much if at all or change out of her robe and pajamas. And I can;t get it thru her damn head that if she gets off ym furniture that it will not spontaneously get up and run off. I think she read The Dish Ran Away with the Spoon one too many times as a child. Cuz she will NOT get of her fat lazy ass!

And then last weekend the mother of all storms blew in. She didn't like that I was going to discipline my cats for pissing on my kitchen table and slapped me across the face! Yes! Can you believe it? I cant. I did get an elbow uo to soften the blow. I stared at her a moment then I felt my whole arm pull back and slam forward in the mother of all smacks. Her glasses were left lopsided. I'm not proud that I lost control. I am ok with the fact that I responded only after being hit. I wish it had never gotten this far.

His Mother's welcome wore out months ago. Shawn even told her that. And he did tell her that she should have never raised a hand to me, ever. YAY Shawn! That really pissed her off. However, I told him she was to be gone. A week later, she's still here. But she went to get on welfare. We're charging her rent now. But even still, I don;t know how much more I can take. I am like one snap, crackle and a pop away from going bananas. And taht alone scares me. I don;t wanna have a break down.

Tomorrow is Superbowl Sunday. I have tghe party sub on order at Subway. Cold Sodas in the fridge. The house is clean for the most part. And I'm ready. I don't watch the game. Only the commercials. I'm crazy like that.

I spent most of today doing load after load of laundry, scrubbing cupboards and walls, vacuuming and organizing. I have only 2 rooms left. The same two rooms I ALWAYS have left and never seem to get done. But I feel like I accomplished a lot. YAY!

I popped in Tim McGraw qand jammed as loud as my stereo would let me. His Mom hid in her room all day and into the night. Made things nice.

I am a TSO (The Sims Online) Addict. I haven;t touched EQ since I started TSO. My friend Renee and I ahve a huge, nice ass house. We've made a ton of friends. And its great. I play every spare minute I can. Its a nice escape.

We've )Shawn and I) have been sick. There's a virus going around. Norwood, Northwood... something.We got it. Its really been kicking our asses. I seem to be pulling thru, but even now he is at his computer hacking and coughing. My poor baby.

Well, that's it for me.

Night.

And GO TAMPA BAY!

Simply,

Sara



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Crazy days - 2003-01-26