Another boring entry
Bitched at 2:45 a.m. on 2003-06-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Oh me, oh my. This has NOT been one of my better days. For one, I have, for the past week or two, not been getting much sleep on account of nightmares and odd dreams that plague me from the time I go to sleep until I wake. I barely ever remember them or even what they may have been about... or merely just bits and pieces. But it's frustrating as hell!

Then, today at work, everything went to shit. Especially my line, which at 5 p.m. went down and never really ran right again. Which putme in a fuck-it-all mood. So I basically just went through all of the motions.

I think Tara was a bit bitchy today too, as we were in the office chatting with John (our Super) when I was asked by another co-worker if I set Tara up with a friend. I said no, that I would never. Not ever. ANd that I do mean never. For one, I never set friends up. That makes for waves in the punchbowl when or should shit hit the fan, been there- done that. And, Tara is so damn picky, I can't think of one living breathing man she'd like. Let alone one I know and could set her up with. Hell, she knows everyone I know. If she wanted oneof 'em, she's had her chance. BUT- she took it all wrong or bad. She left work not speaking to me.

Tara is one of those people, and I do NOT mean this badly, that you have to tip toe around with your thoughts, opinions and ideas. She takes EVERYTHING to heart. She can't stand being less than the best. And she has really low self esteem, which just floors me every time it shows.

Tara is beautiful, fun and a great person. She is just a bit moody. Like me before the anti-depressant.

And then, as if I hadn't had a bad enough day, I found out I'm working Saturday, AND have to be to work 2 hours early Thursday to meet with that corporate guy about working on our FEMA.Shawn and I were 2 of 3 chosen. Hell, i don't even know what FEMA is?! Not to mention a colleague is trying to getg me to pull his Sunday. If I knew his line better, maybe I'd pull it. MAYBE! It is doubletime... ugh. Shawn says he isn't working this weekend unless he absolutely has to. And he did work last weekend. But I'd bet my ass and tghe farm taht he won't have dinner waiting for me when I get home!

I've been a simming fool again tonight. Met a really great person tonight, who like me, used to RP on AOL. We chatted about that and literature, writing. It's been an interesting night.

Tomorrow night, I won't have much time for anything. I'll ahve to go to bed to be sure I get up on time for that before work meeting on Thursday.

One of these days, I promise my diary will become a bit mroe interesting again.

One of these days...

Simply,

Sara



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Another boring entry - 2003-06-04