Zippity dooh dah!
Bitched at 5:54 p.m. on 2003-03-14

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Well, Good afternoon. Good morning for me, LOL. Actually, I have been up for a few hours. I was up late trying to get my body conditioned to a 3rd shift schedule as much as I can. Usually, my eyelids turn to bricks somewheres around 5 a.m. Not last night. Like I said, I was a simming fool! I didn't get on 'til after 3 a.m. I had been wanting to work a new skill, so I parked my sim on her fanny at a skill house and read while she studied, being careful to make sure I cleared the idle timers and made sure she "greened" up as we say. And while I was doing that, I had my second computer patching TSO. By 9:30 a.m., I was soooooooooooo damn tired I couldnt think straight. But I am now able to play 2 sims at once. A term which I deem " 2 boxing". WAHOO! Im so excited.

Today has started out to be a good day. Although I have noticed that since I have been taking the Wellbutrin, I have a very SHORT fuse. If Shawn says something to me and I detect something funny in the way he says it, I snap. Like a twig and I unleash the inner bitch in me that only he has witnessed. I knwo he sees it in my eyes as she starts flowing from the depths of my soul to surface. I can see him almost wince and then brace himself. I hate taht part of me. I definately have anger management issues. I will never deny that. And the very minute it's over, I regret it. I feel better, yes, its been put out there. But that's no consolation. The cost is not worth the release. Believe me. And it's so now fair to Shawn. I swear to God if ever there were a medal for men who put up with PMS'ing women who never seem to stop ragging... he'd be man of the millenium. Hands down. He is so good to me. I am spoiled. I am loved. And more so, I am forgiven. All my imperfections, my mood swings, he even gets over the mega bitch within me. I love him so much for that. The man has nerves of steel. He is so patient. If only I could bottle him. We gals were all discussing this fact at work. And we all agree on my self evaluation:

I have more mood swings than a limp cock in a strong wind. (And yes, everything ends up back at sex with me. I can't help it. It's who I am. And that's ok damn it)

So anyways, I have sworn to try to make the best of all situations... so today I woke up, and my first thought was that today was going to be a good day no matter what. I hit a nice, lengthy, HOT shower first thing to relax me, and to wake me up. When the hot water ran out, I lazily climbed out of the shower, swaddled myself in my HUGE Eddy Bauer towel (I swear ya could wrap a whale in it... damn good thing too!) and padded to my bedroom. Walked right past Shawn's Mom with an attitude of "I don;t care what you think" and let myself into my bedroom. I dried off a bit and then climbed in next to my sleeping troll and woke him gently. He was half awake anyways.

We snuggled and kissed and made love. What a way to start the day I tell you. It's mornings like these when I think of people asking me when you've been with the same person as long as Shawn and I ahve, if the sex ever gets dull and less frequent. Or if I ever got the 7 year itch. No, No, and the itch is every year. LOL. Of course, sex can get dull and less frequent no matter how long you've been together- IF you let it. But I hold great value in the power of sex. Be it making love, or all out and out raunchy fucking. There IS a difference, folks. I learned from personal studies, surveys, research and experience, that sex IS what makes the world go 'round. (I always wanted to be the next Dr. Ruth, just a tad bit hipper) And I will be damned if it's not going to all that I need it to be. My friend Jamie at work made a joke about why women fake orgasms. I laughed. I told him quite simply women who fake orgasms are stupid. I have nor will I ever fake one. If the man cannot satisfy me, he will not be let off the damn hook until he finds a way. And if he still doen't manage, I have my trusty rabbit to guide me home. But I will not fake. What's the point? If he can;t satisfy me, Im not gonna lead him to believe he can. That just means a hell of a lot of faking in time to come. Bull shit. He's gonna learn. I have gone the extra billion miles to figure out what makes men tick, and for the past 9 years, what makes Shawn tick. IK'll be damned if someone who loves me won;t do the same. Call me selfish if you will. But be it as it may, I am always selfishly satisfied. LMAO.

After we got outta bed, I dressed in some well worn in jeans and a tee, left my hair loose and hit the kitchen. I decided to make a pot roast. And man, do I make a mean pot roast. And Shawn LOVES mashed taters and gravy. He'd eat them 6 times a day if I would make them. But lately, I have resorted to insta-spuds. He doesn;t mind. But I have been feeling Betty Crockery today, so I did up the dishes, put a roast in the oven and started peeling taters. he is so going to love me tonight. LOL

Now, I am listening to my Avril Lavigne "Let Go" CD. When my sisters tried to tell me abot her and then said she was skater/puk I swore it off as trash. But damn it to hell, they hooked me. This gorl rocks. I also have the 2003 Grammy comilation CD on stand by. I have my cigs (yes, I NEED to quit, i know, I know), my book (Witchcraft --- cant see authors name yet), a crossword book, and 2 sims just a studyin' away. The mother-in-law to maybe one day be has taken the little brother-in-law to maybe one day be to town for some shopping for items needed in their apartment, and right now...

All is right with the world. So 'til we meet again, Im the one in Interhogan, simming away... and whistling disney...

Zippteeeee dooooooooooo dahhhh... Zippty ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... my oh my, what a wunnerful day!



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Zippity dooh dah! - 2003-03-14