Man, I feel like a woman!
Bitched at 4:39 a.m. on 2002-07-20

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

::sings in her best (although some deem it her worst) Shania-like voice:: Man, I feel like a woman!

Broo-Ha-Ha! It's Friday. I managed to make it through one hell of a day at work. Hell being the appropriate term since it must have been 150 degrees in there. I had to laugh, because one of the new temps at work made for interesting conversation. He said he always knew when he got to work and he was near a woman. That, of course, caught my attention and I asked him what he meant. He said working at the shop he noticed the women had a distinct smell. A bit oddoriforous, but of course, he added. Not in a bad way. I asked him what smell that was... he said, you know, scorching flesh with a hint of oh'de'WD-40! I about fell off the picnic table bench laughing. He made a very valid point.

When 11 p.m. rolled around, you can bet your sweaty ass that I was hopping for the door. I barely took the time to clean up. I wanted out!

When we got home, the house was dark. Not a single light on. I had to do a double take to be sure I wasn't imagining things. Tada! No house guests. YAY!

I fixed a bite to eat and sat on the love seat, snuggled up with a pepsi and checked to see what TIVO had in store for me. Seeing a couple good movies taped, I went and put on my negligee becuase I hadn't cooled off enough and its the least possible materialed nightie I have.

Now anyone who knows me, knows that's not my style. I have a HUGE complex about being over weight. As my Doc described it, I am morbidly obese. I almost punched him. Almost. I still may he uses that phrase again. And I told him so.

I am 5 feet 11 inches tall. Well proportioned except for my boobs, to which I have not been so blessed. But being conscious of my weight, I am very careful about my clothing. Always baggy, never too tight. Hide the rolls.

But tonight, I didn;t care. It was just Shawn, me and the animals. And if they couldn't deal... tough dookie.

I was sitting there and Shawn came in and settled on the couch. When my show was over, I went and snuggled. We started kissing, I let my hair down, and one thing let to another and for the first time in what feels like forever... all tensions and stress melted away completely.

For the first time in years, I felty sexy. For the first time in years, I feel like a woman. His hands caressed, soothed, excited. His kisses were soft, but passionate. Over the course of 3 hours, we showed affections. We laughed. By God, we laughed. I felt like a teenager again. And it felt good.

Then finally, I took his hand, doing the best waltz an untrained dancer could do, I danced him to the bedroom where we made love like our lives depended on it.

Raw passion. True emotions. Zero stress.

Can I get an "AMEN?!"



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Man, I feel like a woman! - 2002-07-20