Lazy Day
Bitched at 3:13 p.m. on 2003-04-06

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Hello. Today has been an exciting day thus far. It got off to an eerie start though. I had odd dreams throughout the night. One very long one that I remember vividly. This is odd for me, because I almost never remember my dreams. Actually the only times I ever seem to remember them, they were either horrifying and I wake up in cold sweats, which really doesn't happen often at all. Or... they are tequila induced. You see, every time I have a night of tequila drinkin', I find myself in an abyss of sexual dreams. I don't know why that is. I just know that that's what happens. But I don't mind. Perhaps that is why Tequila is my drink of choice. LOL.

But last night, my dreams fell somewhere between real life and sim life. Almost all the people were real life friens, but it was in Interhogan in places that exist only there. Which is the sim city I play in. I won;t go into detail because even for me, it doesn't make much sense. But it struck me as odd. Like at one point, my car repair guy called and yelled at Shawn and I for not calling to check on my car. It was so real, (my car is still at the garage waiting for me to cough up $1180.00, that I ran to the ansdwering machine expecting that message. No messages awaited me. Hmm.

*********************************

Then, I finally crawled out of bed at Noon. I was eager to start my day of simming early. Ange and I had a REALLY great night in game last night. We had a kissing contest. Her and Semi won. LOL. They make such a cute and keyword here: Compatible couple. I really like him. They work well together and leave me cracking up all night long. we had TONS of people in and out. Enough so tahtg our bonus was $1600 sim monies. YAY.

So, I got up. Made a lunch. Even made up dinner so all I ahd to do was reheat. Then I felt a stirring from deep within. Won;t that wouldn;t be ignored or pushed aside. So I snuck back into the bedroom and started ripping Shawn's clothes off. He doesn't like being woken up. But today, he was less agressive and bitchy about it. It wasn't long and we were chatting tenderly and laughing. And then.... I'll spare ya the details. but man, that lover of mine has a way of making me get real religious.

And so far, that's the extent of my day. I have to work tonight, which kind of bums me out. But hey, what can I do, eh? Work is work, and Lordknows I need the money. I am actually praying for a 7 day work week this week and maybe even next to make up for the work lost the past 2 weeks. That is so NOT me.But what can I do?

So I'm signing off for now, to sim. Maybe I'll have something more creative to write about later!

Simply,

Sara

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Lazy Day - 2003-04-06