Princess Wind
Bitched at 8:50 p.m. on 2003-04-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Today has been a damn fine day. I'm still a wee bit emotional. But Uncle Red and Aunt Flo finally took their departure... they stayed a few days too long which started me to panicking... but they're gone now. YEEHAW! And it's about damned time too. Somehoe, my hormones are still out of whack. I don't get too moody or arrogant. Just cry a lot now. Every song, every book, every move. Then I laugh at my own craziness. So at least I am providing myself with ample entertainment.

I got Shawn up an hour early for work. It's been weeks since we have been able to get our bump -n- grind happening. He was a bit sleepy and groggy, which turns into bitchy for him. But he over came it. Thank Gawd... I'm all but out of batteries. LOL.

After that, I left him to start his day and get ready for work and zipped off to the local grocer for a few tidbits before he left for work. The roads were shitty. I'm glad we have everything we need a mere few blocks away. That's fairly convenient, altho being a hick town, prices are definately high. Hell, our grocery store is a huge pole barn converted. When I got home, i knew he had gone back to sleep when I beeped a zillion times and he never came out. So I carried in what I could, let the dog out and spent an hour trying to get him out of bed before having to call him in to work.

Funny though, once I told him it was too late to make it to work and that I had called him in, he popped right up and got out of bed. Headed straight to his 'puter too. Go figure. And it was hillarious when his bud Jamie called from work to say that every mechanic but 2 called in tonight. I just KNOW the boss is pissed. Oh well... they'll have to manage. The roads are icy anyways. It's hailing now and has been all day. And it's April. I don't care if this is Michigan. IT'S APRIL Mother Nature! KNOCK IT OFF ALREADY!

So then I started laundry, put groceries away, started dinner and pciked up a bit before settling in to make some calls and watch an HBO movie. Now, here I am.

I finally got ahold of my sister Gena to wish her a happy b-day. I even talked to Tara today. (She called in to work too) And we had a nice chat. I may go spend the night over at her place tomorrow so we can hang out.

Now, I am happily simming. I was hoping for some QT with Shawn. But his idea of that is sitting side by side while he plays EQ and I Sim. He's a puter geek. What can I say?!

But, I felt the urge to be a princess. This is what I came up with.

ahhh to be a princess....

Congrats, you're Anastasia, the Grand Duchess of
Russia. You spent your whole life not knowing
who you are, only to discover that you're
someone of great importance.



Which cartoon Princess are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

And this is what element I am:

Take here! To take the quiz!
You are the Wind Goddess!



Which Goddess are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

so... this is me, Princess of the Wind... the Slut.... signing off for now

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Princess Wind - 2003-04-04