Sara... the slut
Bitched at 5:07 p.m. on 2003-04-02

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

You know, if there's one thing I didn't miss about work... it's the fact that my body is badly disfunctional when it comes to having to readjust to different routines and schedules. I knew it wouldn't let me down this time either. I wa sup for 23 hours straight yesterday before coming home and nose diving into my pillows. I was fast asleep long before I even landed. And I didn't wake up for many, many, MANY hours. So needless to say, yesterday was a loss. I did manage to watch the last movie we rented so we can get it back on time, and eat then shower just in time to get ready for work.

Today, I got only 5 and a half hours of sleep. It seemed like as soon as I laid my head on the pillows, the alarms (yes, AlarmS, being plural) started going off for Shawn. I practically had to beat him into submission just to get him to hit the snooze the 15 times that he did. Then my dog started jumping all over us and going ape shit. And just when I thought I could get back to sleep... and mind you, I was in that place between reality and fantasy and loving every one of the 10 seconds, and then someone was hammering at the door. Shawn's little brother who KNOWS I am on nights and that Shawn was going to be leaving for work. Ugh! ARGH! GRRRRR! Needless to say, there was no going back to sleep for me. I swear to goodness, I am going to build me a tomb. One inside my new house when we get one, maybe even in the basement if we can get one built. One that is dark, just the right temperature and SOUNDPROOF! (Can ya tell I treasure my sleep... not that I get much anymore)

Once I dragged my sleepy body from my cocoon, I made a light lunch and crawled back into bed. Propped myself up on my 18 gazillion pillows, and pay-per-viewed the movie Igby Goes Down. It was a bit different. But all right just the same I guess. Then I started dinner, I just hope I muster up the energy to finish it. LOL. I DID get the chicken cooked though. I planned on making chicken and dumplings. We'll see where that ends up.

My arm seems to not be healing like it should and that is REALLY starting to bother me. It's turning red around the gash, and it itches like crazy from the puss that is still leaking from it. (Gross, I know) It's even starting to turn sore again. I think after work tomorrow morning I'll go to the Walk-In Clinic and see what one of the good Docs have to say about it. I ahve been taking ALL of my pills, for the first time in my life. I don;t ever want to go thru that again. I was scared shitless to say the least. I hope I'm just being paranoid. I really do.

My niece started counselling today. I guess our little angel took to stealing at school. And has a bit of an attitude problem. I noticed that early on, we all did really. She's very strong tempered. Very moody. And very needy. She seems in constand need for attention... any way she can get it. And always needy for affection. I agree with my sister 100% about the counselling. I think my sister is taking a bit personal. I know she loves her babies, and tries her best. I don't blame her really for anything. She works a full time job, a part time job AND goes to school full time. Not to mention being a single Mom. It has to be hard. My Dad and baby sister have really bailed her out quite a bit, and I am greatful to them for that. I just hope our baby girl gets some help. I don;t want her to end up part of the disfunction junction like so many of our relatives. I know its so earlyin life for her to say that. But you haven't met my family.

I took a cute quiz today while playing around on line. What kind of retro girl are you? This is what I got....

seductress
You are the seductress pin-up! You are self-
explanatory. You slut!



What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

LOL! What a trip.

Well, Gonna go see about that dinner I started and wind down a bit before work. So I'm gonna bounce...

simply,

Sara... the SLUT!

MUAH ha ha ha!

Oh! You can find this quiz at... and be sure to go take it! LOL!

http://quizilla.com/users/karaisma4all/quizzes/What%20Type%20Of%20Retro%20Gal%20Are%20You?/



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Sara... the slut - 2003-04-02