blah blah blah
Bitched at 12:36 a.m. on 2002-11-27

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

I woke up in another rotten mood again today. Tra la la. But last nights dreams seemed to have helped me to reach that point. All night long, I kept dreaming different times of Shawn's Mom and I being in various confrontations. All of which led to me repeatedly slapping her accross the face. Me going off. Me finally getting the relief I so badly need. But that's now how I want it to play out outside of my dreams. I don;t wanna fight. I don't want to scream and argue. So I say nothing, because even now, I can not control my temper. I let things build and build until I spontaneously combust. I went that route with her months ago, I will NOT reduce myself to that again. I am trying desperately to be the cool calm and rational adult I should be. Hopefully, this will go away soon. I know it sounds cruel, hell, I feel cruel. But I have even considered booking her a room at the Women's Resource Center outreach home. The one my Mom was sent to when her living with us became too much and too destructive.

That's another thing that really irritates me. My Mom lived with us and when her shit got to be too much, and the welcome wore out, we moved her on. I refused to let her come between myself and Shawn. And she was only here just over 2 months! Shawn's mom is rounding in on a year!!! He let's her drive me to drink. He puts her before me and what i expect in the home I pay for. She gets a free ride. (She does get unemployment but only buys her own food, gas) He has proven over and over again he would ahve me leave before her. I mean, I think it's great that he loves his mom like that. But what about the love he and I share? He's taken something I thought precious and made it a big black hole full of empty promises and doubt. And that makes me hate her more. I will never think of his mom in the same way. Nope. Never. I mean it, not ever.

Work was all right. They did put me on the I.L. dial. Man what a trip. It's a bit complicated to learn. There's 2 different loads and ya have to be damn careful not to screw that up or you can crash the hell out of the machine. But once I got the hang of it, and it didn't take too long actually, yay! I did quite well. My back is screaming bloody murder for having to hunch over to hold the cycle buttons... but other than that it wasn't bad. I ran 170 sets. Max quota is 180. So I was pretty proud of myself.

Today was also payday due to Thursday being T-giving. Nice! And turkey day. woot! That's one bonus of working with Shawn. We get 2 turkeys at T-giving, and we get 2 hams at X-mas. That's two of the 3 maybe 4 minor bonuses... LOL.

We have decided to stay home for T-giving. I am sure my sister Lisa is stark raving mad and calling me everything but a white girl. But it's a descision I didn;t make lightly. I promised my Dad that I would go home for Christmas and spend a night. Shawn didn;t want to spend a night at my dad's due to only having little time off for t-giving. And it's 3 hours drive max both ways. It''s just too much. We'll have lots of time off at Christmas... my sister will get over it. I hope.

Well that's it for tonight. Im gonna hit the shower and cuddle up afterwards on my love seat, sinking my feet into my foot spa and watch a movie. My back and feet will thank me.

Besides, shawn's mom is pissed that I left my 'puter on line all day while I was at work. His sister was s'posed to be calling. So I decided to check my email and write before I signed off.

Yes... taht's the kind of bitch she makes me want to be. Mua-ha-ha.

Toodles,

Sara

0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

blah blah blah - 2002-11-27