Feelin' Good
Bitched at 4:04 p.m. on 2002-09-29

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Yanno, when you're feeling good, you're feeling good. And I certainly seem to be on a roll.

I am still very excited about the trip to Niagra. I have only 5 more days to go and we'll be truckin'! The only thing is, I have no idea what to wear, what shoes to take, where my cameras are... and all that jazz. I will be trying to find anything and everything I might possibly need tonight, since I will be working right up until I leave.

I haven't met everyoine going on the trip and I am a little nervous. For anyone who doesnn't know me, I can come across as obnoxious at times. I don;t mean to. I just do. Even more so when I am having fun. But if I try to tame who I am, I end up over correcting and come across as a bitch. Hopefully, neither occurs and I can just be me.

Shawn and I went to Bryan's last night. I called him before we went to see what he was up to and to see if Shawn could stay with him Thursday night since I wouldn't be home with him friday to wake him up. And if I am not here to wake him, he will not get up. We can't have that. So that's all squared away.

The guys put brake pads on my car and played video games. For the most part I sat at the kitchen table and wrote letters. Man, I FINALLY got some long over due letters off. It was great. I think Bry thought I was bored, but I'm glad I had the time to get it done. I was able to get so many done. My sisters Lisa and Gena, my niece, my Mom, friend Ange, my Grandma, Shawn's sister Samantha... won't they all be suprised.

I napped for awhile too. Which Bryan says I go over there just to nap. They usually play football on their PS2's and I'll watch. But always ending up napping.

Bryan is s'posed to be coming over today. I'm going to call him soon and let him know that I am awake. I just wanted to pick the house up a bit and get a few things done before I called since Shawn is still in bed. LOL.

I talked to Tara on the phone last night from Bry's house. She and Vic went to the Mexican store to get some food, and INS was there stopping mexicans at the door for their paperwork. Thank God Vic had stayed in the truck. Tara was able to get her out of there.

I don't know why all of a sudden the I.N.S. is so hot and heavy. I wonder if they do random sweeps of areas or somethig and this just happens to be our time? Or maybe since they knew we hired illegal's that they're in the area to check on work, and meanwhile, they're sweeping the town too?

Anyways, I'm off to go make some calls and clean. Yee flipping hah.

Sara



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Feelin' Good - 2002-09-29