Tossin' Salads? Oh my!
Bitched at 2:42 a.m. on 2005-01-12

Currently Feeling: goofy
Currently Hearing: the dryer running.
Currently Craving: a maid

I'm in one of my moods... I'm feeling oh-so-loved and have a bad case of the warm fuzzies running through me. I opened my e-mail and found taht a fellow D'Lander had e-mailed me kind words of support and love from across the miles. It was such a simple and sweet note that it made my night. Nicole, you rock my world, Hon. Honestly. Thank You!

I had great fun at work today. Truly, it's nights like tonight in the "Fun Factory" that make life so bearable. Everyone has been laughing and joking about my hair loss. Shawn above all people really. He even kept teasing me that my scalp is showing and that my hair is noticably thinner. Frank pointed out that it was the way I had pulled my hair back- an attempt to comfort me? Perhaps. But we all know it's true. Hell, it's painfully obvious when you can pull the hairs off of my clothing and fashion a wig rigth then and there. But the joking helped make light of a stressful (if only to me) situation. Everyone has been so very supportive since my July surgery. It's been amazing.

Frank and Jamie were at the top of their game again tonight with their joking and banter. Shawn was even in high spirits. Must have been in the air or something. (Hell, with everything else floating in the air in thick mushroom clouds of foggy funk- why not find a little happiness in there right?)

Jamie always teases Franky and I about our friendship. We're pretty close and are usually together a lot. Need to find one of us, locate the other. That sort of thing. He calls me Frank's hemmorhoid and is always making fun and teasing about me being shoved up Franky's ass. Ahh well, jealousy is a funny thing. Jamie wants me, he just won't openly admit it!

The past two or three days, we've had some wacky and wild conversations. Sexual in nature... and before you read on, this is not for the weak in stomach or judgemental minds. You have been warned....

I don;t even know how the subject was broached. But like I have said a gazillion times, we talk about sex at work openly. No holds barred. In fact, it's about all that's talked about 90% of the time really.

Well anyways, somehow, we got on the subject of anal sex. (I warned you damn it. So quit rolling your eyes, sheesh!) And of course, with the talks of "Ass packing," you almost have to include the oh-so-gross topic of "Salad Tossing."

Okay, before I go on- some of you might be wondering what in sam hell "Salad Tossing" is. QWell, I assure you that I am not referring to the lush dinner greens you toss together to go with your nightly meals. When used in a- oh fuck it, perverted way for lack of better description, it means to "eat out someone's ass."

Look, I promised this wouldn't be pretty, remember?

Well any-who, Jamie is anti-anal anything. He's not into ass packing at all whether it's on a woman or not. And as for salad tossing, I think it's safe to say that the only salad tossing he's doing is for the dinner table. Frank just laughed, as did I when Jamie started going off on how nasty, unsanitary and yadda yadda yadda anything anal was.

Now, I'm not saying I am for or against either. There is definately a gross out facto on teh salad tossing. But I refuse to judge ones sexual fantasies and preferences when it comes to pleasure barring the sick and twisted fucks out there who go above and beyond the calls of nature. (Animals, children, etc.)

Well anyways, I had a TON of fun teasing Jamie about it. It's one of the ONLY times I have hit ona subject that has actually grossed that man out. He can usually get me to puking in 2.5 seconds flat!

But just to be funny, I bought a chocolate bar out of the vending machine there and melted a square on my tongue and went up to him, showing him the melted mass of chocolatey goo. He knew what it was, but the look on the faces... priceless.

Okay, so ends the sick shit here. Anyways! Like I said, it's been fun the past couple of days despite the stress levels rising. I have been spending a lot of my "free time" cooking meals for anyone willing to eat them. A new hobby of mine and damn if I don;t say I'm getting better and better at it. And working on organizing my discombobulated (50 cent word... weee) house.

We're down to 4 dogs and 3 cats now. Portia Sue and Digger have been passed on to new families. And although I miss them a bit, I know they're far happier. And we can concentrate on the 4 pooches we have still a bit more.

I put the 2 tiger cats we have in the paper to, for a good farm home to no avail. Not one call. They have got to go. I can't handle the spraying and destruction. But I just can't bear to send them to the Humane Society.

So that's my life these days. At least for today anyways. Sory if I grossed ya's out more than ya had expected.

Tomorrow's another day- one I await with open arms. I just know it's going to bring something interesting to talk about.

Ain't life grand?!

Simply,

Sara


0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Tossin' Salads? Oh my! - 2005-01-12