Better days
Bitched at 1:20 a.m. on 2004-08-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Today was an awesome day! I slept all through the night, managed an afternoon and late evening nap. that's why I am here after 1 a.m. HAHA! I ahd a bit more energy today and did get out of the hosue for a short while. I was going to do some light housework, but never got around to it. imagine that. I guess soem things never change.

Adam and Cassidy arrived around 8 p.m. Cassie will be staying with me until i go home to saginaw in the next week or so. She's so excited, this is her first time being able to come up and stay here alone without her mom, Grandpa or brother. And she's even more excited at the fact that we can now have "Girl's Days Out." she told me all about how to have them and everything. I had to laugh. And she made sure to inform me that the most important part of a "G.D.O." is the shopping. The kids knows hwo to hit the purse strings I tell you. I swear she should have been my baby!

The weather here has been nice for a change. Makes going for walks all the more relaxing. but i have been finding out lately that since the surgery my body is less tolerant of the heat. I get the shakes, the sweats and very, very ill. I ended up sitting in the ehat and before I knew it I got ill like that. I was in bed an entire day and night. Won't do that again!

Cass and I have big plans for tomorrow. my mom and the boys are in the city staying at a hotel. Afetr we take Shawns sister to work, we're going to go visit them and she can use the pool with the boys. Then we'll do a little bit of shopping before we have to go get Samantha at 11 p.m. So we're both excited.

Since being off, I ahve had more time to connect with people that time otherwise would not have allowed. That's been cool. I have heard from two of my treasured cousins I almost rarely get to talk to. So that's been cool. And I finally caught up with and and my best friend's mom tonight online. Wee!

I'm looking forward to life getting a bit more exciting. But for now, im gonna catch up on some diary reading and hit the sack.

thanks for tuning in! Better days are blooming for me... weee

Simply,

Sara



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Better days - 2004-08-04