Freezing rain day
Bitched at 2:00 a.m. on 2003-04-04

Currently Feeling:
Currently Hearing:
Currently Craving:

Hmmm... Not a good day to say the least. I did get sleep though, so that is a blessing! I awoke to being a popsickle. The heat was on, but my goodness was it cold. I got up and went to call my baby sister Gena, it's her 19th birthday today. Only to find that Shawn left the phone off the hook and I couldn't call. Went to get my cell phone and couldn't get a signal in the storm. Ugh. She's probably upset that I didn;t call, poor girl. But I will call tomorrow and explain. I called at 3 a.m., wanted to be the first to wish her a happy b-day. Even made our sister Lisa get out of bed to go wake her, but she wasn't home when Lisa got to her room. My luck sucks I guess. Andhow, Happy Birthday, Neaner!!!

I watched some TV and made spagheti for dinner. And just after I finished eating and kicked back to watch Luminaria's (A movie on HBO that was quite interesting) my ride showed up 2 and a half hours early. I thought maybe with the freezing rain, he'd be wanting to leave early but dayum! I let him in and was flying about to get ready and he told me he wasn't going to drive in. The roads were sheet ice and he didn;t wanna risk it. So we called in to work. My boss was pissed. I wasn't a happy camper myself. I can't afford it, financially or occurance wise. But I was sort of stuck between a rock and a hard place.

I ended up falling asleep after the movie. Just a little nap until Shawn got home. Then we chatted and cuddled briefly. Now we're both on our computers. He is playing his EQ and me, my TSO.

I'm hoping to relax a bit this weekend. I wouldn't mind getting over to Tara's and hanging out. It's been awhile and she's probably thinking that I am a bitch because I never call or go over there anymore. But I go thru my phases of needing to just be. Of not wanting to talk, entertain or do anything. Just to be by myself. I have always been like that for as long as I can remember. My Dad calls it the loner in me. Maybe so. But can ya fault me for wanting alone time?

Not to mention my moods have been swinging something fierce. I'll be glad when I'm back to myself. But from what I can tell, it's NOT just me. A lot of people are going thru funks. That makes me feel a bit better... not that others are in funks. But that I'm not alone. Heh.

I took some more quizzes. Some kind of depressedme like this one:

Ouch....


borderline



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

and there there was...

I actually preferred Legolas... he had me drooling. I'm so NOT into short men. It's a me thing really.

your ideal mate is Frodo!
Frodo



Who is your Ideal Lord of the Rings (male) Mate?
brought to you by Quizilla

and...who the hell is this guy? Anyone know?


Karl Urban: you like them tall, dark, sexy and fun.



Which guy are you destined to have sex with?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am a bit like Daria, but not totally so. Sheesh! Im not so bitchy or agressive....


You are the typical feminist, depressed, artist.
You go against the crowd and do everything you
can to be different. Too bad noone notices.
Try communicating with people, not just looking
down on them.



What kind of typical high school character from a movie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

and lastly...

I WISH!

Sexy Secretary
You are every secretary's nightmare



Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Signing off for now.

Simply,

Sara



0 bitches

Yesterday's Bitching | ^ | Tomorrow's Bitching

NLatest
NOlder
NRandom
NProfile
NMail
NNotes
NBook
NNotify
NMore
NDesign
NHost
800x600|IE 5.0+|Design �hg88|Words �Sara

Freezing rain day - 2003-04-04